Randolph Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee


CONGRATULATIONS to the following new PTO Board Members and volunteers:
Amy McCarty - President
Denise Smith - Vice President
Erica Oliver - Treasurer 
Alisha Benton - Secretary

VOLUNTEERS already signed up:
(PLEASE let us know if you would like to volunteer and help out & we will add you to our list!!!) We look forward to working with all of you this year!!

Tiffany Bice
Kelli Burt
Monica Wimberly
Jerica Griggs
Pam Smith
Emily Wallace
Whitney Smith
Tyran Perkins
Tim Caldwell
Tonia Woods
Kelly & Russell Oliver
Vicki Hedrick

Melonie Pendley

Dallis Vanderslice

THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH to all of the parents who are going to volunteer to help out this year. We are so grateful and thankful for you!